

2023 - 2024 Georgia Junior National Livestock Show Record Book Finalists



Award recipients are listed in alphabetical order by last name in each specie.

Record Book winners will be announced at the start of each show in the respective show ring.

Market Hog – 8:00 am on Friday, February 23, 2024 Breeding Heifer – 8:00 am on Friday, February 23, 2024 Commercial Dairy Heifer – 9:00 am on Friday, February 23, 2024 Market Beef – 8:00 am on Saturday, February 24, 2024

Market Hog

Junior Market Hog

Blake Barnes - Mossy Creek FFA Reagan Denton - Houston County 4-H Hadlee English - Thomas County 4-H AnnaBell Johnson - Northside FFA Isabella Sailor - Mossy Creek FFA

Senior Market Hog

Bailey Barns - Perry FFA
Aly Corzine - Veterans FFA
Cara Gibbs - Perry FFA
Karlee Paschal - Perry FFA
Addy Winchester - Pulaski County 4-H

Breeding Heifer

Junior Breeding Heifer

Stella Dickey - Lowndes FFA
Blake Henry - Gray Station FFA
Madison McDonald - Perry FFA
Presley McQueen - Sonarville FFA
Charolette Yee - Houston County 4-H

Senior Breeding Heifer

Lauren Dowdy - North Hall FFA Kylie Hurd - Sonarville FFA Carter Mitchell - Northside FFA Riley Mitchell - Northside FFA Lucille Talton - Perry FFA

Market Beef

Junior Market Beef

Emaleigh Yunker - Lowndes Middle FFA

Senior Market Beef

Ella Dowd - Perry FFA
Addison Fuchs - Perry FFA
Sissy Hays - Perry FFA
Mikayla McDonald - Houston 4-H
Wade Rodd - Lowndes FFA

Commercial Dairy Heifer

Junior Commercial Dairy Heifer

Tyler Baldwin - Henry County 4-H Peyton Hutchins - Rutland Middle FFA Sydney Hutchins - Rutland Middle FFA Caroline Riley - North Hall Middle FFA Sara Morgan Sapp - Burke County 4-H

Senior Commercial Dairy Heifer

Sydney Coble - Burke County 4-H Mackenzie Johns - Rutland FFA Rylie Raynor - Rutland FFA Holt Sapp - Burke County 4-H Kaitlynn Whitten - Rutland FFA